It is easier for wealthy people to maintain good health than it is for people who don’t have large amounts of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your reasons and include relevant examples. Write at least 250 words.

In our world people divided into well-off classes and poor people. Wealthy individuals are usually tend to be well-being rather than humans with lower income. I strongly agree with this notion that rich society can easier allow themselves to maintain great health. To begin with, a person who possess large amounts of finances can afford to use the best things for health. An individual with high income can observe better and healthier nutrition than a human with less money. Moreover, affluent people can afford high-end medical facilities, routine check-ups and specialized treatments, which are often financial hurdles for those who are less affluent. For example, an average human is sick and gets medicine prescription, and when he is at the drug store, he notices that, he is not able to purchase all medicines. Furthermore, well-off classes permanently goes to the gym with marvelous facilities for workout, and have a personal trainers to make an individual workout programme. Also, financial stabilty can change mental health by going to the spa and vacations, compared to those who are financially insecure and work on multiple jobs. Rich humans are more likely to live in heathier environments with clean air and less pollution. On the other hand, low paid workers survive and live in a bad conditions that have negative impact. To conclude, wealthiness brings superior impact on people's lives and make it easier to remain good well-being. I definetily agree with this and, i think that groups with financial stability can be easier to be healthy.