Some people believe that students should be given more homework, while others think that homework interferes with their personal lives and free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The high load of homework continue to be contraversial. While some people encourge increasing the load of homework, others believe that it could interfere with students' personal development and lesure time. In my point of view, giving more assignments will lead to limited personal improvment. It can be understood that a large amount of homework will definitely strengthen students understanding to the most challenging subjects such as Math and Physics. These types of fields require time and effort to master it, which can be met by frequent exercises. Furthermore, adolescents can learn essential skills. The commitment required to do assignments daily will contribute in developing a significant skills such as self-discipline and time management as they will be forced to do plans and use calaender calendar to avoid cramming. On the other hand, a large amount of assignments can have a negative influence on learners' personal lives. Learners will not have a free time to participate in extracurricular activites and practice their hobbies. A young boy will likely miss the football training or a new craft lesson. I do believe that assigning a reasonable amount of homework will benefit learners in various ways. To sum up, despite that homeworks can be beneficial in some situation, it is fundemental for learner to have time to develop their personalty and hobbies. Striking a balance between academic work and personal time is essential for overall growth and well-being.