Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is discussed wheter the resources used for space exploration are wasted or on the contrary it is crucial for humanity to continue to explore the universe. In my personal opinion, investing on space exploration is fundamental because it is really important to invest on scientific research that makes us understand more about the universe in which we live. First of all, some people agreee with the idea that space exploration is not a waste of resources. On the contrary, governements should invest more on scientifc research and space exploration because this science-related fields require lots of funds and it would not be possible for the single organizations to continue their work if not for investments. However, not everybody has the same opinion about that because they point that better solutions could be found to invest money for countries and their citizen. Furthermore, some people address how space exploration cause pollution and can damage the environment. However, even if rocket pollution is a problem, a possible solution remain to invest more on this field to discover different technologies and way sto travel to space. For example, space x company is trying to become always more enviromentally friendly and this is possible only thanks to the funds they can have access to. To conclude, i firmly believe that the benefits that we as mankind has from space exploration imply that we should continue to invest resources on that.