In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

There is problem of rising avarage lifespan in the most enhanced coutries, which leads to weakening workforce. Therefore, new declared laws in such countries can be considered as a solution for this issue. Because of better quality of essence, average life expectancy is indeed growing, causing troubles with sufficiency of workforce. Conventionally, people aged between 19 and 43 are considered as a capable workers, which are usually comprises a majority of residents. Nevertheless, in developed countries average age of people is increasing, and a number of youths is less than elderly people. Thus, industry and agriculture lack active workers, and in future, it will deteriorate even more. Moreover, old people will get payments as a retired citizen which will put a pressure for state’s economy. Nonetheless, the government can take action by implementing changes into laws. Gist of this reforms should be about providing additional indulgence to young families or those with a lot of children. The reason behind that is majority of couples do not marry or plan to have baby, because of unstable financial conditions in their early 20s. Therefore, new laws that will support this families with indulgence for depts or funds for uprising toddlers will partly improve this situation, and will motivate some part of the couples to engage and to give a birth. If the governments financially support those people, it will pay off in future when they will become active resident of that state. To conclude, there is indeed some complications with growth of average lifespan of people in countries of the first world, such as weak workforce. However, actions of the governments that supports young families can better this situation. pls check my ielts writing task 1 give my estimate score and give me feedback with deep explanations