Employers should give their staff at least 4 weeks' holiday every year to make them perform better at their jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is often argued that the staff should get 4 week at every year to make them fresh. There are many advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, I will give my opinion and discuss it in detail. First, the staff need to chill and relax with their family after a long year, they need power and motivation to keep going on the work because if you did not give them maybe bad things will happen like, they will gain depression or they will lose the motivation. In addition, 4 weeks holiday is perfect to have a good mental health, also, you can focus more in your work and can think and solve problems very good and smooth. Furthermore. In my opinion, I actually see that the staff guys needs to have a vacation to regain their power but, there are people who spend their vacation on something bad like drinking alcohol or have party so if they came back to work they can't focus and they do not have the same energy like people who spend their time with their families. So, it is have many advantages and disadvantages In conclusion. It is really depend on the person, if he have a bad mentality he will spend the 4 week vacation wrong. Also, the company need to see the results of 4 week holiday if it benefits overshadowing the disadvantages then you can keep it like that. Whatever, it is on your hand you just need to control it perfectly.