Most young people without a partner would prefer to have a boyfriend or girlfriend. Yet being in a relationship when you are young is not always a good idea. As part of a class project, write about whether you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your choices.

Being in relationship could have it benefits and also disadvantages, in this essay I will discuss my opinion with a conclusion. First, young people who have girlfriend or boyfriend think that they are big enough to be in a relationship. Also, it is wrong in my opinion to be in relationship for many reasons. For example, it could distract you from your real goal and pull you down as a human because if your boyfriend for example is bad person so automatically you will be like him, so it is bad to have this experience when you are still young. Furthermore. I think that there is exceptions like if the person need help in his study or they want someone to discuss with about anything for fun so it is ok to have these type of relationship, but, you need to be becareful about what are you doing because, it can distract you from your real goal. In conclusion. In my point of view, I prefer having relationships but in exceptions, not just for fun or you fell sad so you need to have a relationship, I think that most of people join a relationship for that reason. Finally, you are the person who decide if it's benefits overshadowing there disadvantages.