Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this develomeng bring more advantages or disadvantages.

In the present climate, the work is getting done by machines which were used to done Change the form of the verb do show examples by hands in homes. however, this new advancement makes life easier and allow to save times for humans. This phenomenon phenomina has both merits and few drawbacks which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs Due to the tremendous growth in the technology sector, it makes humans being life easy in many ways. For instance, previously household chores such as washing the dishes, clothes and cleaning the home is done by humans hands which were takes alot of time but nowadays, these chores are done by some robotics appliances such as dishwasher, dryers, and robotics vaccums which is not only saves times but also done work in more effective way. There is no doubt machines saves time and energy of humans meanwhile dependency on these machines can bring sedentary lifestyles which could result as physically illness. For instance, work done by the machine makes one lazy and sitted whole day as there is nothing to do at home this can cause some serious illnesses such as obesity which can lately turned into fatal in the form of heart attack In conclusion, there is nothing wrong to use the machines for household works as it saves energy and percious time of humans but totally dependency on these gadgets makes life styles low in the terms of the health