At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

A significant rice in population has been noticed the world wide. Some countries have low number of citizens while others includer included a huge numbers of population. It has been stated that some nations have wide range of Youngsters in comparision of Senion citizens. This situation has both pros and cons. In my opinion, after analyzing the current happenings, this has more drawbacks than the advantages which will be explained in the further essay. Firstly, Youth is called warm-blood, and they are responsible for the growth of the country in the future. For instance, today's generation have been so advanced in the technology as well as in extra curricular activities based on their skills. This is a huge advantage of having Young people in the country which can results in the overall country development. moreover, people believe that the young blood is the future of the world. However, the main drawback of having a huge number of youngsters is, they are not connected with the religion and the rituals. For example, in the modern era, juniors are loosing interests in treating an elderly person nicely and respectfully. They forgot their roots and manners in show-off. Furthermore, we do not have enough space to build new houses for living. So, with increase in population, living expenses are also became expensive. To conclude, population of young people is required to beat the other nations in technology and in inventions. In contrast, having too many of Youngsters may lead in population growth because of low dying ratio. Overall, after thorough analysis on the situation, it can be stated that the advantages of having a large number of youngsters does not not outweigh the disadvantages.