Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy? (Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.)

A large number of individuals think that the key way to be fortunate is to have heaps of cash. Firstly, this essay will discuss how having a load of money can do men blessed and secondly what other items create people joyful. On the other hand, the dough can lift the mood thanks to a satisfactory product and also lead to an increase in salary for many stores. The acquisition of new goods can magnify emotion that leads to a positive sentiment in all-day. Additionally, the survey reports more than half of humanity is more kindly when they acquire a desired purchase. Furthermore, it reduces the sale of old or last year's products. Although tons of men loudly assert that money plays a crucial in the world, others attempt to convince their opinion. Moreover, a shedload of research informs that not only money can confect kindness, but also multiple concepts of life can provide a superb quality of being. For example, the living of wealthy men, although they have a greater state and public respect, do not have a main in their life that can make sense of their living. Besides, they can eventually find their sedation even if it is complex to detect the primary reason that leads to their distasteful lifestyle. Moreover, to retrieve the chief problem of unpleasant living may also take a long time to understand the head issue and how it can influence on solution. In addition, any type of agent is substantial for our community. Overall, the dollars easily get a large amount of opportunities thanks to men who are diligently working for their lucky beings. In my mind, money controls scads of items that without we can not exist comfortably and freely. Although, the means of it also change without any kind of prepositions.