Advertisements have become an inseparable part of every business these days.

Advertisements have become an inseparable part of every business these days. The market is so competetive that advertising techniques are developing day by day. One of the most efficient techniques is the promise of innovation in the product that is being advertised. Everything comes with a consequence and this emphasis on innovation is not an exception. Companies are not the only benefactors of providing what’s new, customers as well take advantage of it in some ways. The first probable outcome for them would be ease at using such products. If what companies include in their ads are no whistle words then the products are to have find something to make the same process easier and faster. The second benefit of it would be the variety that appears in products therefore, customers would have a wide range of choice based on their needs. On the other side, This abundance may lead to consumerism. If the products don’t really meet the needs of customers, they will end up with the starve for checking the latests. More over, this constant quest for finding the most suitable can frustrate the customers and give them a pessimistic view of if not all but some companies and this will work as a counter advertisement. Keeping it all in mind, the promise of innovation seems to work as a cutting edge with a tendency to risk the name of companies.