The increase in the elderly population makes it difficult for taxpayers. What should be the solution?

With the developement of science, health system has made a huge progress as well. Thanks to great health system, people can live longer. Instead of paying taxes, old people take money from the government. For this reason, increasing of elderly population is caused to great responsibilities for taxepayer taxpayers. Governments should have startegic future plans to increase young people of population, with the support of having babies. Most important causes of great burden on the young citizens is distribution of money. Elderly need money to live. Governments get benefits from young people taxes when supporting old people's lives. Therefore, taxes are spent for elder care, instead of other needs of country, such as better education system, environmental issues. For that reason taxes are getting higher and difficult to pay. The best solution is sustain the age balance of population. Especially young people can be encoureged to having a baby. However, it is a long term strategic plan for country future. To be successfull governments should provide support for young families. Such as reliable kindergarten or financial support for parents. Decreasing in taxes expense can also be great deal for new parents. For instance some EU countries have special taxes rates for new parents, which lead to increasing number of new babies. To sum up, in order to decrease responsibilites responsibility of taxepayers, government invest money to young generations. In this way, in future when increasing number of old people, younger who will pay taxes will also raise and amount of taxes can be distributed equally.