Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects in elementary school such as reading, writing and math. How far do you agree or disagree?

In many schools main subjects in elementary schools are saturated with computer skills like reading, writing, as well as in other areas like math. However, I completely agree with this practice because technologies are an integral part of the contemporary world as they prepare students for a technology-driven future and enhance their learning experience. First and foremost, incorporating computer skills in the curriculum is the preparation of students for a future where technology is demanded in almost every aspect of how we communicate, work and learn. Moreover, children are growing up in an era conquered by digital devices, making it important for them to know how to navigate these technologies proficiently. Presenting computer skills at an early age equips scholars with the necessary capabilities to flourish in a world where technology is consistently evolving. Furthermore, incorporating computer skills to primary education helps to refine ultimate learning experience. By contrast, to conventional studying, technologies leverage more interactive and engaging approaches of teaching, that can grab pupils' attention. For instance, educational software can provide personalized learning experiences, where students can learn at their own pace and engage in active learning. In addition, interactive lessons that comprise multimedia resources such as videos, games, and simulations—can make tricky subjects more accessible and enjoyable. By incorporating the abovementioned kind of stuff, teachers can create a dynamic learning environment that fosters creativity and critical thinking. In summary, integrating computer skills into the elementary school curriculum is essential and advantageous for education. It equips students for a technology-driven future and enriches their learning experiences.