Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The debate over whether city or countryside is a better place to live is ongoing, with some viewing them merely cities are better, while others argue that living in countryside have more merit. Both perspectives have valid points and understanding these viewpoints is crucial in forming a balanced opinion. On one hand, people prefer to live in urband areas as they can experience various things and live a convenient life compared to the countryside. In the city there are many facilities like schools, academies and gyms which make people easier to learn things and a good environment for children to experience. In addition as public facilities and service is well constructed in the city such as CCTV, road and transportation, it is fast and comfortable to reach the service we want. For instance, it is convenient and safe for students to go to school as roads are well-made and there are a lot of transportation they can use. On the other hand, there are people who think countryside is better to live as we can live a healthy life. First of all, the environment is really clean as there are lots of mountains and lakes around us having less traffic. Due to reduced air and noise pollutions, we can stay healthy physically and mentally as we don't get stressed compared to people in the city. Additionally, fewer people stay in the rural areas than urban areas which means we can make good relationships which our neighbors whereas in the city people tend to move individually. We can share things with each other and get some help from people from next door which makes a healthy relationship that will make us stay healthy mentally. To conclude, I would like to say that it will be better to live in the urban areas as we can experience and earn knowledge in a convenient way. Also a lot of people are moving in to Join the words into show examples the city and due to the decline of working ages in the countryside, facilities like school are decreasing. Thus it would be hard to stay in the rural areas as there are relatively nothing left unless it's going to be developed in the future. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of people that which view they are in favour of.