Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree

Most of young people especially recent graduated believes that working with a great company is better than working with small companies. Before going further in this debate, I would like to expose to you how the idea of great or small company is totally wrong In my opinion there is a successful company or not, and of course there are important elements to be shown as successful company, most of them is training new generation and give chances for young active people and teach them how can they build their skills from scratch. So, if young people means by great company those which has a great reputation, they are completely wrong to measure the issues like this, young people should to seek for an available opportunities. Whatever it is in a small or large company, they should believe in work and gain more experiences especially when they are still at the beginning of their career. In addition, working with small company achieve a huge benefits: Firstly, your mistakes can be overlooked because it will have a small losses, small companies have limited budgets and also limited loses, unlike large companies which any small mistake causes a huge sums of money. Secondly, starting with a company in its beginnings provides you with a good position after a few yeas later and you will be one of the founders of the place. However, the great company give you a good salary and a good title but with less experience and you may lose your job if you do a small mistake. At the end, I would like to encourage young people to chase any opportunity and don’t be limited in their choices,and always look out of the box,believe of themselves do not hesitate take their own decisions unless it was against the common thoughts, finally they should Like what they do until they could do what they like.