Some believes that professional, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Few individuals argue that expert such as doctor and engineers should do work in their own where they get their degree whether other have opinion that they should be free hand to work abroad for their better future.In this essay I will discuss both view and give me own opinion. At the present time, people do doctory doctor and engineering for their better lifestyle but in our country there are lack of jobs for people who recently done their graduation.So when they don't get job for their live they go to foreign country for better future. Forinstance whey our country skilled workers saw international workers that they got good payment for their work.So they also have desire to go into a foreign land. On the other hand, other said that they have to work in their own state. Like where they got their degree they should have to work for these people. For example, when we saw famous people most of them work for their own state as in this homeland mostly people know about them. In this essay I analyzed both view but in my opinion the latter one is for them To conclude this, persons should go abroad for their better life but instead of this if he do work for his own nation so he will be remembered for life.