A friend has written to you asking for advice about a problem at work. You have had a similar problem in the past. Write a reply to your friend. In your letter: tell your friend you understand the problem explain what happened to you in the past suggest possible solutions to the problem.

Hi Irwan, I am writing this letter to give you advices about a problem at work that I had in the past. First of all, null problem in Java is very common; therefore, sometime we don’t realize the mistake. It can be caused by faulty decoder or encoder if you want to translate the value. Another thing that can be happened is caused by no constructor for the class that you want to assign. To begin with, I had the same issue on the past. I forgot to create a constructor for the class which should be consist the value. Moreover, error logs didn’t show me the root of the problem. It confused me; since, I had already checked the flow of the logic; yet, nothing was wrong. From my experience, you can try to put some logging on Java codes; therefore, you can check every value on your codes by logging it manually every line. On the other hand, there is a debugger which built into a framework to detect the root cause easily. I hope the best for you, I am waiting for your reply Yours Sincerely, Stevin.