There is a lot of pressure and stress in many people's lives. What are the causes of this problem? What could be done to reduce it?

Over the last few decades,the rate pf stress has risen dramatically in the society. That is to say,the majority of people may deal with some serious pressure in their life.In this essay,I will present some reasons for this issue and I will also propose some effective solutions. Let's begin by looking at some reasons for stress in this life. Firstly,financial problems is the key issue that some people may deal with it which can lead to stress. This is because, the economic circumstance is so complicated in some nations and people might not be able to afford their costs. Hence,the rate of concerning will increase in this situation. Secondly,the level of crime is climbing in some countries.By way of an example,burglary.Clearly,if people live in a safe place,they will be more peaceful and unworried. Turning to the side of solutions,the way forward to this issue is the governmnet should improve the economic situation in order to decrase the costs of life in some nations.In this case,not only can people save a considerable amount of money,but also they can reduce their stress. Moreover,to tackle the problem of crime,the government should create some new jobs for juveniles so as to plummet the rate of crime in some regions.Generally speaking,if people do not do crime,they will make society more calm and happier. To conclude,there is no doubt that people may feel a substantial amount of stress and tension in their life due to the lack of money and also increase in the rate of crime. However,these issues can be addressed by creating some jobs and dropping the costs of living. As a consequence,these problems will remain unchanged unless the government allocate its attention to this situation.