Some believes that professional, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people affirms that professional in medicine and engineers should stay whitin their own country where they studied. Others argue that they should service others countries for free if they want to. In my opinion the proffesional should contribuite to their community but also to others countries if they wish to. In this essay i will argue about this phenomenon. Nowadays, careers like medicine and engineers have a big worldwide demand. In many countries, \ professionals have been emigrating to Europe or Australia looking for a better quality of life. As a result, a lack of medicine attention in third world countries. Otherwise, government should incentive their graduates in order give them a good projects with good salaries. For instance, a study from Buenos Aires University (UBA) affirms that 35% of their scientist and doctors leaves the country because they cannot find a job. These graduates studied in Public Universities for free. In the other hand, professionals could help to improved Change the form of the verb improve show examples the well-being of others countries. As we may know, with the climate changes big cyclons and catastrofe happens around the world. For this reason, it is important for doctors to maintain informed about these situations. Consequently, people could help the people for others countries where can apply their knowledge. For instance, Assosiations like CRUZ ROJA is a pretigious group, integrated for emergency professionals who helps many suffering people around the world in the wars, diplomatics problems or natural disaster In conclusion,despite the fact of the tremedous advantages of graduates working whitin the country, it is important to give them the opportunity to help and give their services to others nations if is necessary.