parents are putting a lot of pressure on their children to succeed. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays parents think their children must be success in every moment. In order to achive the pinnacle postion in their life, parents foster children to do lot of things. I think pressure on their children leads to the detrimental effects on children rather than the postive aspect. Firstly, one of the significant reason for people who put lot of pressure is that social status. To be more precise, nowadays competition between the community has been increased, thus guardians thing that attaining higher rate in education and achiveing other sport activities that will give the honour in the society, not only to the adalocents but also to them in society. In order to get such kind of things parents order to do lot workloads that can not be tolerable by students. For instance, my friend who is not well at dance but her mother likes dance, so she took her to the dance class day and night but she can not dance well due to the lack of interest. I think, putting pressure on the children willl affect dramatically on their mental health. In other words, when parents always comply to study that badly effects them since it gives lot of mental pressure it may be leads to danger for their lives also. For example, last week I saw a news on social media, a girl attempt to suicide as she coundn't enter the medicine. Furthurmore, students likely to be engaging in the illegal activities such as cheating in the exams and blaming the parents, which activities becoming endengerd for their lives. For instance, if the student catching while he is cheating in the goverment exams in my country they banned to sit exam. for 5 years. To conclude, parents putting on so many stress on their children due to the personal status, but it cause always negative impact in chilren since that leads to youngesters in a negative way. So, parents should take some feasible measures to tackle these kinds of mistakes in the children life.