In some developing countries, disabled people are not given proper access to public and private facilities. What are some possible effects of this problem and solutions to it?

It is widely acknowledged that the issue of disabled people not having appropriate access in contemporary societies is growing at a startling rate. The problem is bringing a state of depression among the masses and in a circular economy too. This paragraph will present the possible effects of the problem, and potential remedies are also to be discussed and are listed below. In regards, there are several effects of this problem. One of the main consequences that can be characterized as societal discrimination is a lack of equal opportunities. People with disabilities are unable to share their knowledge or actively participate due to a lack of amenities, which may lead to discrimination against them. For example, a great number of disabled people are able to work and attend conferences and seminars, but because there are no facilities like wheelchairs, ramps, or special bathrooms, they are unable to participate in society. In addition, inadequate facilities could have a negative impact on the circular economy. The majority of third-world countries lack the space that disabled people need, particularly special education, a special workplace, and special care. Insufficient facilities make people sit idle at home, which has an increasing daily impact on families. As a result, a reverse effect on the worldwide economy. Seeing the matter with a brighter mind, many solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. One potential solution is for the authority to establish mandatory guidelines incorporating provisions for the disabled from the planning stage onwards. In the future, there should not be any problem against them if there are amenities like a ramp, wheelchair access, special lift, restroom, sitting area, and interpreter kept from planning and design stages. Furthermore, enrollment in a special education system is necessary for people with special needs. For example, learning methods must be combined with specially designed books and accessible resources at schools, colleges, and universities. However, approachability in education will not only address accessibility but also significantly boost GDP. To conclude, solving a global issue is not easy, but with the joint efforts of humanity, control can be taken over the issue with the aforementioned suggested measures, specifically special amenities incorporated at public and private places, and special learning methods integrated with the education system. I believe that everyone should come forward to mitigate this case.