Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to university, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, there is a discussion about the lack of teaching practical skills in all levels of education, and some people ask for more development of practical skills and less teaching facts. In this essay, we will discuss why is necessary the teaching of hands-on dexterity to improve the developing of the alumni and how this skills will be practical in the future. Firstly, learning practical abilities will enchance the fine motors skills of the children, thus ensuring a better development of their body. For example, learning carpintery carpenter or cooking will let the child to practice te fine motors skills of their hands. As a result of this, the undergraduates will have a better propioception and will ensure that all their body habilites will be developed, helping in the process of growing up. Secondly, the practical habilities that can be teach Change the form of the verb taught show examples in the primary and secondary education will be vital in their future. A classical example of that is cooking lessons and financial lessons. When the majority of graduates came out to the real world, they lack this kind of knowledgement, that is absoluty necessary to have an own idependent life. As a consequence, a lot of alumni that start living on their own, has troubles with this very basic life skills. To conclude, the teaching of practical skills in the classrooms is almost non-existent. Thus, a lot of students left the educational system without any type of hands-on habilites, resulting in a poor development of their bodies and affecting their future live. To resolve on this problem, we need to start including practical-life subjects in our schools.