Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Somw people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on earth. Do you agree or disagree?

The sheer volume of money is spent on studying space annually. While some underline that the money should be used for improved well-being standards rather than for studying space, I totally disagree because it can bring significant benefits. Studying in Space can contribute to discovering new habitats. It is obvious that human beings’ excessive usage of fuels or construction of factories cause climate severe changes, reducing the areas where people could habitat. According to research, Dubai was expected to vanish within 20 years due to the rise of sea levels. Consequently, the areas that people could live in will be reduced in the future. However, financial support provides scientists to observe new planets in space, they contribute to migrating to the found areas when the Earth cannot provide an appropriate environment to us. Furthermore, Studying in Space could provide traveling opportunities. Scientists already have found the way to go to the Moon, and studies have been continued to construct travel systems for the public. For example, Space-X announced that they would provide services that allow people to travel around the Mars in 2025. It is the result of considerable financial investment as it has spent over 3 millions on study. Therefore, the enough budget for the study in Space contributes to providing fresh memory and experience to people. In conclusion, we should prioritize investing money in studying Space rather than in constructing higher standards for our lives. The reasons are that it can be an alternative when the Earth cannot provide a proper environment and provide us new experiences through trips.