Nowadays more and more people are using smartphones and computers to communicate, so they are losing the ability to communicate with each other face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In this modern world, a big part of the population in the world using their smartphones to communicate with friends, family and also, in their job. Likewise, we are not having a real human interaction. In my opinion, this is a true affirmation and in this essay I will axplain why. Firstly, the advance of technology has impacted very deep in our life. As a result, people found their phones as an essential part in their routine. Furthermore, the instantanious communication that internet give us is very convenient to save time and costs. In other hand, we are loosing the real human connection such as body language or face to face interaction. For instance, an article from TIMES magazine affirms that adults expend 8 hours a day in their screens, and the demand increasing year by year. Secondly, the increased usage of digital communication can lead us to social isolation. However, many people argue about the value of having a good conversation face to face and person meetings. I believe, that society has to incentive this kind of aproach between humans, friends and family. For intance, a study from Colorado university declares that the real conection generates seronotine in our body, developing a good inmune system and help us to reduce depression. In conclusion, altohugh the increasing demand of technolgy in our world, humans need to be aware about the fact that a face to face conversation help us to increase our well being as a species.