Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

It is ture that many children have a lot of playthings. Play benefits have much more, but having a large number of toys has many advantages and drawbacks. I describe it below in detail. On the one hand, having much toys have a lot of benefits. To begin with, children learn to control things, a children can not control any things when they grow up. Much more toys might help them control other things. As to cognitive skills, playing toys can increase children cognitive skills.They can learn new approach very quickly and successfully. Finally,many playing things can create them happier than others, so the identification of colours could be easiest for them, and in cities live, they have not enough playground, so it is a very good time passing way. On the other hand, playing more toys have a lot of drawbacks. firstly,many toys contain harmful plastic, that is very unhealthy. Because we saw every child bit their toys gradually. Thus, create lot of diseases. such as, Fiver,skin dieases, cancer, colera, deptheries or so on. Finally,many toys create much fun, as a result, they would pass time with its very happily and get new firends, sometimes others feel envy with him or her. Thus that could create them less person interaction. As a result,they can not communicate with each others in school, social parties or organisations or so on. In conclusion, the lack of play ground in the city, parents buy more toys for their kids for playing them. It has both advantages with drawbacks. I think benefits are likely more than disadvantages.