The internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support you position.

A huge Revolution in the internet services has been witnessed during the past decade, Which has affected the people's lives more than TV channels have done. This beliefe believe is mainly right as this essay will present in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, it can not be denued that our smart gadgets enabled people to surfe the web and access social media apps at anytime and everywhere. In the meaning that, individuals can keep updated with the latest news especially if they have activated the notification option. By which they will receive a message to inform them that there is a new story or a reel has been posted. On the contrary, televeside programes programs need to be edited and prepared before beening broadcasted either on TV screens or on media sites such as You Tube channels or on other similar apps. Anyway, it well be presented in a professional and in a balanced way. In other words, it will respect the minds of the people and cover the both point of views. Besides that, although, TV channels not mostly owned by individuals, yet they are monitored and controlled by government which would certainly reduce the negative impact on the individuals thoughts and opinions. To sum up, the aforementioned points clearly indicate the reasons why I consider the individuals are recently more affected by the internet rather than the television. At the same time, this affection is not necessary a positive one if the followed pages opine a wronge aspect.