Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

many people believe that governments have to impose some restrictions in order to decrease the(effect of) rate of pollutants affects on environment and housing complexities to avert the widespread miscellaneous types of disorder. I subscribe to the notion that some illnesses derive from building maintenance conditions such as bacterial and fungal diseases.,meanwhile, a range of disorders result from the environmental pollution in which humans play direct and indirect roles leading to a quiet number of waterborne plus soil-borne diseases; even though all illnesses are not limited in those categories because of the genetical disorder have great proportions which officials should be aware of them. governments must tighten up regulations to conserve buildings, especially some houses located in humidity or cloudy areas since those kinds of weather is a suitable term for duplicating fungus and bacteria. Italy is a significant illustration because that country is ancient as well as most of the constructs and infrastructures// have been old//; besides, the state is located near the Mediterranean Sea, hence there is an appropriate place for breeding mould bringing to mental, respiratory plus digestive poisoning prevailing in that area. secondly, some diseases are led by human activities including pure waste water to soil or sea which influence on food chain since that kind of pollutant is consumed by animals and vegetation, ultimately eaten by humans, to result in diseases. Hence not only should the government provide rigid regulations but also they should dedicate a budget in order to restore the old buildings in special zones and to prevent human activities bearing detrimental effects on nature. on the other hand, some types of illnesses come from genetic problems and mutations which governments have to allocate sophisticated funds to universities and prepare suitable situations for experts in order to quest, predict and warn. for instance, Coronavirus is one of the mutation diseases which its effect has remained till now. as outlined above, officials have to pass laws not only to prevent various types of bacterial on fungal diseases derived from poor maintenance houses and environmental pollutants but also to provide the budget for genetic disorder research because it would be an intensive issue in future if experts did not quest about it.