In aomw cultures, children are often told that they can achive anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

There are many sociaties in the world, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard accurately. Doing hard work, there are many advantages and disadvantages. I will describe my expecibe in more detail below. On the one hand, there are many advantages, to begin with, a good motivation might change children life and encourage them gradually. Thus help to increase physical activities to get a successful life. such as, sports person, doctor, scientists and so on. Secondly, in our society, such as Bangladesh is my country. There are many children, whom are very capabale to do hard work. By contrast, they have no risk taking abilities. A good motivation speach can grow up their risk abilities. Finally, a failure person thought they are gurb for nation. A supportive motivation could remove stressness. So they started try again and again and never give up. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks, To begin with, it is true that supportive speach boost the capability but sometimes created a lot of depressions. By following motivation, they sacrifice socail and personal activities. For example, sleep, meeting with friends, and so on. As a result, they will suffer from physical and mental problem. Also, pushing them too much pressure that create a lot of problems. Sometimes they would addicted by drugs then create social problems.In conclution, with a good positive speech would encourage children to get success, such as Leo Messk, Nyamer, Pro. Muhammad Younus, and so on. But sometimes it could damange their life.