At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

Contries with a high number of young adults compared to older people doesn't necisseraly mean its a disadvantage to the community. Young adults are known to be the people of the future. Younger adults are more capable and understanding than older people in many ways which make this and advantage. On one hand, young adults are more likely to understand the modern world, social media, and simply more educated due to the new educational systems. That does not mean that older people aren't educated, they are simply just not used to these stuff like social media. However, older people are more experienced in life. Specially that there is a retirement age, older people wont be able to work therefor giving chances to those who are younger benefiting the country. On the other hand, when people grow old they find difficulties doing sertain stuff like using their phones, going on social media, or maybe just simply using the remote control. With the help of young adults now they're able to do such stuff. Younger adults can be healpfull to them in so many ways. One huge example is the younger adults volunteering in nursing homes. In conclusion, I believe that it is an advantage,that the number of younger people is large, to the community, the country, and to the elderly themselves. For example, giving the elderly a chance to retire and a chance for the younger adults to find more job appurtunities.