University students always focus on one specific subject, but some people think that universities should encourage their students to study a wide range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education, education, education is a key success of students. Some say that graduates Students are given Concentration by one major subject, but others say they should learn broad subjects including their own Subject I Strongly agree with this statement because it enhances skill Knowledge and creates multifarious employment opportunities. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, university learners should motivate to learn a wide range of syllabus because it helps to improve student's Skill development. That is to say, major subject not only helps to understand the life skills but also other major Courses can assist to develop skills. For example, Physics major pupils if learn's computer science for their additional course, it will help for their future Career. In other words, students have a chance to learn other major subjects as their minor courses. Furthermore, learning wide range of additional Subjects that create more employment opportunities to College leamers because they learn many subjects, So they have a basic knowledge in all subjects. As a result; broad employment chances are opened, and easily get a job. For instance, in 2017, Oxford university, 73% of the degree holders got Jobs in Cross majors, which is minor subjor was helped to enter the job world, due to demand of the Job. In Conclusion, University Students should encourage to Study other subjects besides their majors because it enables more job chances along with skill development. Therefore, I strongly agree this, college students Should learn wide subjects and it brings more benefits to Society too.