some people think that young people should choose the jobs that they want but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Young generations have two ways of choosing their future profession: either by pursuing what they are passionate about, considering their interests, or by carefully thinking about their future career. In this essay, I will discuss both the positive and negative aspects of these two approaches and provide my personal opinion. It is significant for teenagers to choose jobs by considering their interests. For example, youngsters who choose their future job according to their own interests may achieve a more productive job with satisfaction, which leads to good results in their future careers. In addition, people will not feel bored or tired while doing work they adore. Although their job fulfils their personal interests, their income may not be as expected. As a result, the amount of money earned may not fully cover their needs and could lead to numerous financial problems. On the other hand,adolescents have to set more realistic goals by considering the amount of their income too.As it may inspire youngsters to start their job with intentions and energy. For example,when they will satisfy by their wage they will be more confident about purchasing and spending it. without sutcking in financial problems. Although juniors will fulfil all of their basic needs,it includes many cons consequences. Firstly,they. will work hard just to earn their income in spite of doing it with full of intentions and potential. Secondly,there will not be any excellent results and make them physically tired. In conclusion, while it is important to take into account the coming income of their future profession,jobs which are done by personal ambition and depend on their interests may lead to many pros consequences and sattisfactions satisfactions.