Some people think that physical activity should be a compulsory part of every school day. Others believe that children should spend more time learning academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, diverse kinds of activities which should be taken during school hours are one of the controversial topics amongst parents. Some opine that attending sport classes during the educational years is a "must' for students, although others are of the belief that most of these days ought to be allocated to instructing academic courses. I agree with the first group's perspective and both notions will be discussed in the following paragraphs. In some people's opinion, dedicating hours to physical activities is a wasting time action and does not bear any virtues for children. They believe that there are more pivotal subjects such as mathematics, physics and science which should be taught more precisely to students; learning such topics and achieving notable marks are more essential for applying in prestigious universities. Accordingly, devoting days to do workouts in the school will not assist students In this procedure and such vital times should be directed to academic lessons. Some others and I, however, are of the point of view that doing some exercises not only bears physical advantages, but also is a contributing factor in more accurate learning. As a main reason, if students do not spend some time in doing workouts, they will suffer from numerous physical issues in their future lives; backache, obesity and other painful issues can be pointed out as a future results of lacking such activities in childhood. On the other hand, doing some sports will play an important role in children's mental health; such action will be efficient in pupils' creativity as it can be a opportunity to free their mind and prepare it for learning more properly, the matter which prevents subsequent mentality problems from not acquiring lessons conveniently. In conclusion, there are two opinions: first, school days have to be devoted to more fundamental academic lessons; second, doing workouts should be compulsive in these years, the idea which I agree with. Taking such action will positively affect students ' health.