More and more people these days work harder and longer hours and have no time for family life and friends. What are the causes in your opinion for this? How is it affecting family life and the society as a whole?

In recent years, people are more often work harder and overtime, and sacrifies their quality time to their families and friends. In this essay, I will examine the root cause of the problems and the negative effect to their family life and societies. There are basically two key factors why people are choose to have a hustle jobs and tend to have frugal living in their societies. One major issue is the rise of their daily personal and family necessities. As people getting older and being responsible in their family to earn money, they will trying to accumulate the basic requirements that they need to be met, so one job generally is not enough to cover their needs. Furthermore, people who have a desire to improve their quality of life are tend more diligent to earn a pence. In fact, it is a great idea for the younger generation to gain their work experience, allowing them to explore diverse area and increase their professional networking. This will help securing their elderly life to be more resilient. Nevertheless, work overtime mainly affecting workers have limited time to their family and friends. Since they tend to spend their leasure time to work, they forgot to maintain their relationships with their relatives, particularly their life-partner. Consequently, it will lead to misunderstanding and lack of compassion in their relationships, as they barely have a meaningful conversation. Contrastly, it would not happened if people starting their hustle life earlier. By maintaining their stable financial at an ealy age, they can spend more time to their partner in the future and empower their financial independence goals. In conclusion, it is noticable that people are forced to work harder to earn more allowance and pay off their debt. To avoid the negative effects which will influence their family and societies, it is a good decision for them to start their hustle life at adolescent, therefore they have better quality of life and well-being in the future.