As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The ability of people to think by themselves will decresead becuse they are relying on computers to find solution for there problems. This essay totally disagree with that argument becuse technology make poeple lives easier as well as it provide wide range of approtenties that people can work for it Nowadayes, The advent in technology espcially in artificial intelligence make people lives easier than before and increse the throuput of these poeople in there workplace. Using computers to solve different task can enhache time that requierd to solve it without computers. For example, Chat GPT determind determine as the main factor of icreasing the productivity in the Unversity of BIT as it used in writing reports and analysing the important data. In addition, these advancment can make a lot of approtenties that people can work in. People thinking will not demish demolish demise while we need a lot of experties that work to solve the new issues of these technologies. For instance, Chat GPT influnce many people to work in prompt engineering and as developre developers for these new tech. In conclusion, people thinking will not demish demolish demise while using these technology.