As a results of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights. what problems does this have on the environment? what measures could be taken to solve the problem?

Nowadays we are living in the era of speed, likewise the renaissance period. That is why the demand increased for more flights which is consequently, dose a damage for the environment. In this essay I shall elaborate the negative side of this demand, as well as I shall give a solution for this problem. To begin with the conception of exploit flights, as it consider a most comfortable option for travelling nevertheless, it's has a drowbacks drawbacks effects. firstly, on the environment via the pollution from the burning the fuel, secondly, the need of large amount of petrol hence it's a costly matter. Moreover, the demand for oil refining operations eventually raises. Consequently, it hasing a reverse influence on the ecosystem. The encouragement of travelling by shipping or train is a good idea for decreasing the request for air travel. Thereupon, focusing on the local tourism inside the country aids in change the direction from the tourism abroad. For example: building of convenient places for the citizen to spend the holiday there. To sum it up. Travelling via airplane is a crucial issue and a very comfortable option, but the heavy demand on it will be a negative effect on the environment. Thus, the decreasing of this demand is an imperative notion by pathing another ways to get a less damage on the ecosystem.