Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest taxpayers’ money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, individuals think the whole income achieved from tax should be spent in the healthsector. Opponents of thisstandpoint believe the mentioned money must be utilized in other parts of one country. Both views are discussed as follows. On the one hand, people who believe the majority of revenue must be dedicated to a health issue deem health as the most crucial problem. In addition, in these people ‘s opinion, health is inextricably intertwined with other aspects of onecountry. Hence, without having a healthy society, progressing in economics, sports, quality of goods production and being industrialized are impossible. In their viewpoints, it is noticeable that equipping hospitals and funding impoverished people to access appropriate treatments to alleviate their pain are among the apparent duties of politicians and, generally, everybody who is responsible for managing the country's funds. On the other hand, numerous people emphasize the importance of the other parts of onesociety society. They argue that although healthplays a significant role in one country, education, sports, preserving the environment, and conserving traditional customs and ceremonies are somehow as vital as health. They think not only is prepering health facilities a government's duty, but they must also provide a circumstance that all children are able to study or play their favourite sports. They ascertain the significance of a healthy mind, and the health of a mind without paying attention to all aspects of life is not practical. Thus, managers can not afford all the budget to care for health. Overall, in my view, despite dividing the budget fairly to all sectors of one country has a lot of difficulties, it can guarantee the prosperity and even comprehensive healthof all people who reside in this highlighted country.