Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self- employed?

In present time a large segment of people pick to be working for themselves, instead of working for others. This essay is going to focus on cases of this phenomenon and the drawbacks. The main reasons of people prefer to be self employed is can have the ability to choose whoever you want to work with also choosing the right time to work. Apart from that, citizens can spend most of their time with their beloved and family. For instance, increasing numbers of instagram influencer and youtubers nowadays because of the high income and the freedom they to do what they want most. The only drawback of being self employed it is hard to startup and keeping up with low paying people should be patience and work hard for very long periods to be very successful. For example, owning company is very difficult to manage at the beginning it need so many sacrifices to get the benefits of it. To sum up, people nowadays are more interested to be self employed rather than working in companies for many resable reasons nevertheless there are so many hard working should be done to achieve it.