Some people think that it is a good thing for senior management positions to have much higher salaries than other workers in a company. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Group of people belive that professional worker and manager playing significant role in the firm bear a right that earning more money plus incentives compared to ordinary laborers. I subscribe to the notion that mangers conduct the company; besides prosperity of company result in their strategy and decision in sensitive situation. Therefore they would deserve tangible bounces. Initially, it takes a long time which a manager narture nurture and obtain sophisticated experience because steering a firm is complicated. Senior manager should be aware of a quite number of aspects including a mount of revenue, demands of society, expenses of production and so forth which they should make strategies considered those terms. if they were incapable to control situation, all company might make a loss such as ordinary workers and bosses and share holders, hence company must provide some incentive for thier lucrative mangers in orther order to encourge. Secondly, senior manager sould could routinely be available during day since it is doable theat unpredictable coincidences occure occurs any time, need to appearing to tackle the errors. Therefore they are obsessed with their works when they are in the weekend. on the other hand, bosses have to consider rational salaries for thier experts because if they pay big fortune to them, it would be possible creating profound gap between blue-collar worker and manger leading to unrest. Therefore not only should companies dedicate incentives for veteran manager, but also they shoud allocate bounse for manual workers. as outlined above, adept managers are backbone of firms which prosperity and failure of company are consequence of their attempts and decisions in course of time. Hence companies should consider valuable income for decent managers but they do not forget simple workforce.