Some people think that the environment may be destroyed because of tourism. Others, however, believe that it is a way to preserve nature. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

there is no doubt that Some people think tourism is the cause of sabotage and destroyed the enviroment, only smart people who is beliveing of nature state. InItially, let look at the reason of thinking that the problem is coming from the tourist,in otherword other word, tourism is the problem here effecting nature, for example people are coming from different places arround the world to see the Eiffel Tower,And that is nice for sure if we consider econamic reasons, while it make the city flowering by the tourist. In other hand tourist may bring so dieseas or even bad habit and speared it arround with them as the travel, Evenmore, they might be series issues. certainly people are concerned about the enviorument,But is i see their is no way that tourism is the reason here. finally, the destroyed of the enviorement as I totally agree is fron nature itself and it indeed a way to preserve natuer cuase nature is self restoration.