In some counties the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays there are several countries to face the problem of overweight that is growing rapidly day by day and the level of their good physical condition and strength is getting down. For my prospective, I believe that the main causes the people become lazy and ingest fast food. Government required to maintain tarcking park and healthy food. According to ky knowledge recently a lot of humans gain their weight due to some reasons like they didn't attend any physical activity. For instance, sports,gym and regular exercise are play a vital role in our life but currently specially younger use their technology like mobile phones and did not participate any outdoor activities. Furthermore, we can see every fast food restaurant their as a huge crowd and eat unhealthy food and they eat more then the requirements. So that food will convert them in overweight. Moreover, firstly it's is our own responsibility how to retain your self smart and sharp. But I think for adminstration is required to maintain walking track everywhere and make a open gym in a specific place that willing person do their practice everyday without hisitation. Government required to reduce their gym addmission fees that everyone can easy take a admission and continue their physical fitness. I strongly suggest that the food community is responsible for to provide a healthy and fresh food for their people. Also required to increase their tax for those who sell their food which creates a problem in human like overweight. In conclusion, I strongly believe that human beings become lazy due to their mobile, laptop and other technologies they didn't go for physical exercise and lie down yourself in bed and enjoy the mobile from morning to night. Also State have some responsibilities that provide fresh food make a jogging track parks and gyms.