Some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age of 65. However, others say there shouldn’t be a limitation on age, and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Discuss both views, give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Some people are for the opinion that those who are older than 65 should not be allowed to work while others are against age limitation and support the idea that anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Before saying my opinion I will talk about the views of supporters and proponents. On one hand supporters of old workforce thinks there should not be and age limitation because experience is one of the most important things in the workplace and old people have the longest. Staying long time as a worker, they have been through many challanges and know the solution. New comers can benefit from their knowladge and become as good as old people in a short run with a good "instructor". On the other hand people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after age of 65 as this causes high unemployment rate which is great barrier for the young people and and after certain age productivity declines. According to WHO,, after the age of 60, diseases overweigh productivity, which makes a person physically less relevant to work. Moreover, it is true that old people are more experienced and young generation can benefit from their opinion on challanges in the workplace; however, if they do not retire when time comes, new applicants cannot get a chance to start working. To conclude what has been stated above, there are both who support and also who are against the opinion of allowing workers to stay in the labor force after the age of 65. I believe it would be better if there is a law not allowing people older than 65 to continue their life as workers after certain age.