Many developing countries are currently expanding their tourist industries. Why is this the case? Is it a positive development?

In this modern time, vast amount of countries are focusing their tourist industry. if they have several fields mainly focus that industry. Day by day abroad individuals are being given priority by each country government. This essay crystal clearly depicts why each countries targeting their Tourism while I am going to discuss from my perspective and give relavent examples. Nowadays, if countries are competitive with their opposites, they should have rich and famous around the world. Thus, country standard and power should be improved. A country may have many industries such as (education, sports, technology, and petrol). Nevertheless, tourism is being playing a prominent role. Moreover, when more folks come to a country, which have been received several benefits such as money is been came. Consequently, it will be grown our economy. Furthermore, widely is promoted by other nations. especially, when visitors come, they plan to start new businesses and significant product and hand crafts will be exported to other countries. plenty articles shown trade internationally was surged by foreigners. Hence, many positive aspects have been obtained. Next, I have to discuss from my point of view. If may be a good reason. It has some threats such as some times that industry over-crossed country laws. Likewise, Illegal things and drugs might be traded and every country has been following unique culture that may be distracted by others. However, there have been outweighed disadvantages because nowadays each rule and regulations are improved by government. For example, recently, Arab countries introduced new laws on tourism while the reason that they always considered their culture and safety. Taking everything in conclusion, growing countries are giving majority to tourism because it gives good income taking their fame to next level and to create ways to different kind of export businesses. especially, we can maintain a good relationship with other countries. As far as I am concerned, tourism has been helped in many ways out weigh problems while tourists safety is considered by government, which has been very crucial.