Politicians’ private lives should not be printed in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people believe that,details of politicians private lives not to be published in the newspapers or on the internet. However, this essay strongly disagrees with this solution, because the public should know about politics and to ensure their fairness and their true selves. To begin with, the public has strong interest about other’s lives.Meanwhile, they want to appreciate more information about public servants.Unfortunately,more of officeholders deceive the community. Also, the level of corruption is growing every day. For example, in Kazakhstan,more than 60 percent of leaders joined with this affair. Such as, bribes, eating people’s money,and others. There are many legislators who spend all of the budget that the government gives. They will invest only 30% of cash for what was predicted. And the rest of money they enjoy. Furthermore, some members of Congress try to hide themselves.And it is beneficial for them, if their actions are not exposed in the media. As a result, no one will know about what they are doing.In common, their true faces. For instance, this story was in 2023.One of the ex minister of Kazakhstan did murder,generally killed her wife. If this crime hadn’t been posted on social media,no one would know about this case. In addition, the government can check and control the works of statesman and control how they work. In conclusion, most of the particulars should to produced in newspapers and on social networks.It can help to understand every aspect, news, what is happening in society. Also to manage their job.