Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a jobb straight after shcool. Discuss both views.

While some people argue that studying at university or college is necessary for their future career, other believe that getting a job immediately after secondary school.Both view will be discussed, and I believe that the former view is more persuasive. On the one hand,pupils should get a job immediately after graduate school. Firstly,it is beneficial for society as a whole.They can competent and skilled workforce, also it can contribute to economic growth. Secondly,it can make their own economic concept. For example,they work for a long time to earn money,it can helps to awake them earning money is very hectic so they will save their money. On the other hand,students will studying at university for make their successful career.First of all,pupils can learn more in depth about what they study.They can improve their knowledge for their future career to have better jobs. In addition,they can make new relationships for their future. For example,if they make new relationships at university or college they can get some helps for their peer to have advice who was aready has success career.It can helps them in the future or give competivite spirits for study hard at higher education. In conclusion, although it can helps socioeconomic growth, I believe that study tertiary education is necessary. Thus, students should study more in university to improve their knowledge.