Most of the world's problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that the primary reason of many issues is overpopulation. I firmly agree with this statement. This essay will provide several reasons to prove my agreement about the drawbacks of the expansion of population. To begin with, on contemporary world, the population of world increasing every year. This result in numerous problems worldwide. Pollution is a pressing issue due to expansion of population vitally. This is because more people means more consumption that directly linked with Pollution. This is an imperative issue that effect the healthy of individuals in many countries. For example, Bangladesh is a country that has more than 250 million residents, and pollution is the main struggle of the citizens of this country. Thus, less cleaning is contributed by overpopulation that impact many nations. Furthermore, climate change is another course of overpopulation that poses a threat to our world, and the existence of mankind. More population provides inadequate gase releases that breaks the carbon layer which is accountable for climate change. The detrimental impact of climate change is threat for many species. For instance, many rare fishes under danger of existence because of rising sea levels. So, climate change should be addressed through effective projects to preserve the life's of species and animals throughout of world. In conclusion, I strongly agree that overpopulation is responsable form a plethora of problems. Pollution and climate change are a significant problems due to this trend. These problems are crucial for the survival of humanity and the world. Hence, a proper strategy is needed to deal with these issues.