News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

news stories on tv and in newspapers are very often accompanied by picture some poeple say that theses pictures are more effective than words i think its been true and there is positive side from it in the news strories on tv when including some picture it deliver the true meaning of the incedient however some of crwds opins that the interactions intercation happen with it turns up demerits instead of merits like some violent or more than that during the news specially if there are children at family time in the news peroid otherwise the positve side seems more effectly when the picutre deliver total and pure true and honest side of new although the news stroues become belifible eligible and touch the humen feeling i amphisie emphasize that specially when story or the news become around war or effective story like home incidinect educate the peoplulation and make them more aware also when the picutre symbloised the whole story and it transfare transfers it as be, consequently ought to be the form of true not to be making up anything to darw the attenstion all in all the i belive the news and stories should accompained by picture its a positive side and it will gain so much benefit i recommend it specially in these times.