There are some violent cartoon characters on Tv such as Mickey mouse, which bring negative influence to children. Do you agree or disagree? What types of TV programs are suitable for children

In the concurrent arena, children are influenced by cartoon characters. Many of the cartoons have a negative impact on the kids like Micky Mouse because he is considered a violent character. I agree with it. The forthcoming paragraph sheds light on those channels that are not contagious for fosters minds and enhances the creativity. to begin with, children's minds are highly impressionable, especially during the early stages of development. From ages 3 to 9, children spend a lot of time watching cartoons on TV and may imitate the characters, such as Mickey Mouse, without realizing the negative consequences. The content of many cartoons focuses only on fighting and abusive behavior. For instance, a survey conducted in the United Kingdom revealed that about 80% of children are fixated on the character BEN 10, wanting superpowers and gadgets to solve their problems. As a result, their critical thinking abilities are diminished, and they may experience various negative effects like weakened eyesight, body aches, and physical inactivity. For example, a survey was held in the United Kingdom about the effect of animation and the result was approximately 80 percent children are obsessed with the character BEN Ten and they want supper power and gadgets to solve their problems. As a result, their critical thinking abilities are reduced, and many other drawbacks that arises like eye-sight weakness, body aches, physically unfit. Probing ahead, there are myriads of series that increase the mental capabilities and interest to do some projects in their daily routine like watching science-based experiments; the mechanism of the r(reuse, reduce and reproduce), art manufacturing things about how to make a butterflies from paper, how to clean the society. For instance, The government of China trains their kids from pre-school about sewing, cleaning, cooking, and washing. Therefore, parents should teach their children and make a timetable for their upbringing, to sum up, cartoons affect the mind and misguide children about the World but teachers and parents always guide them and show productive things that will help in the future. Meanwhile, they should watch the artistic thing and abstract art.