Some people think that professionals such as doctors or engineers should be required to work in their home country. Others think that they should be free to work in another country. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In today's globalized world, the movement of professionals across the border has become a debatable topic.Many individuals believe that experts like doctors or engineers should work in their own nation. While others opine that they should be free to work wherever they want to. Both views shall be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs before I give my own opinion. To commence with, the first and foremost reason professionals decide to work in another country is that their own country is not economically capable enough to pay them huge wages or even a considerable amount of salary. For example, nations like Pakistan and Afghanistan are not financially stable enough to provide worthy facilities and money to professionals so natives who can afford working abroad immigrate. However, it is crucial for citizens to help their own country first as it is their duty to serve their country first. On the other hand, professionals who are monetarily capable of living in other well-developed nations and want to inhabit greater facilities should be free to migrate. As other workers will get the opportunity to show their work in place of them and can be helpful to their countries. Moreover, the government also has to worry about less population and can focus on other concerns more effectively. To conclude, both perspectives have its own merits and demerits, but the people themselves should be held responsible for deciding where to pursue their careers in upcoming years.