In a public-funded healthcare system, people who are willing to pay for the best and fast treatment should be able to do so. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most of the countries have public-funded healthcare system to help their people can access good doctors and medicals. This organization helps poor or medium class family financially as the cost of medicine and medical care are very expensive but some people who has money want faster and better treatment. I'm not agree with this statement because this system was created for every person. To commence with,in this system all people should be treated and inspected equally.to elaborate it,in this public oranizations poor and rich people are evaluated by same doctors and nurses. this system is the back pillar of poor people who are fininacially weakand are not able to go to big hospitals in critical illness. for example, accoring to the medical survey by world health organization this orgazization organisation save more than 80,000 people lives who are poor from back. thus its very important to have this system in our world. furthermore,some people are willing to pay more for the best and fast treatment. this types of people are not doing fair with this system.To elaborate it,if this system runs according to money that who has money get faster and better treatment then poor people need to wait outside medical halls many hours or may be some days due to which chances of illness and death got increase. for instance, according to world news because of this kind of people almost 3000 average people lost their lives every year. hence,rich people dont need to took advantages of this organization if they want better and fast treatment they can go to private institution. In conclusion,public-funded health care system are best for all kind of people which help people to save their money,time and they can access good doctors and medical services.