Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world’s facing today.What are the cause of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

Climate change is the major problem the world is facing. There are several factors involved such as burning fossil fuel, industrialization, deforestation and many more. The local governmental organization and individual can bring the big changes in this issue. This essay will discuss the reasons that why is it happening and put forward several solutions to this problem. However, we will discuss one of the major factors such as deforestation, as the cities are growing and expanding cutting down tress and forest is the common problem which is indirectly leading into the factors such as poor air quality which is bringing several issues in life of the healthy individual such as stress, anxiety, premature birth rate and many more. For this problems goverment can promote programmes such as plant more tress, focusing more on public transport, using bicycles travelling for shorter distance, praticing healthy lifestyle of individual, setting up regular check programmes for the individual. So, all of these will promote more towards healthy environment. The other problem which came into view is the burning of fossil fuels, this cause pollution to the environment which resulting into the global warming. Several world leaders are working together to overcome this problem by focusing onto their country and setting up the best examples for the world. For example, using renewable sources of energy as a fuel to reduce air pollution and control the depletion of ozone layer. Using solar energy and wind energy as an energy sources can bring a big changes in environmental pollution control, by the efforts of the government. One more example by one of the government have seen using solar energy as main source of energy for the street lights and giving subsidy help to the individual household to promote having solar panels in their household to use as an energy source. In conclusion, I can state that the deforestation, burning of fossil fuel and air pollution are the one of the factors that is causing global warming but there are other factors as well such as rising in sea level, changes in temperature, health of the individual and many more. But there are solution to overcome every problem and with the efforts of the govermental organization and individual household can bring a big change to this problem.