The use of phones,tablets, and other devices while walking in public places has been a concern for many commentstors. What hazards can arise if people are guided by such devices when walking down the street? How could these problems can be solved?

The use of mobile phone has increased thesedays. People not only use it in their home, but also they use it while walking in pubic place which may cause a lot of problems. This essay will discuss the main causes of this phenomenon and provide a logical solution. I believe that the reasons are the lack of awareness and the excessive use of devices. One of the first problems of using phone in public place is When individuals are preoccupied with their devices, they often fail to notice potential hazards, such as oncoming traffic, uneven pavement, or obstacles in their path.Another problem that needs to be considered is that excessive use of devices in public can lead to a decrease in social interactions and a sense of community, as people become more absorbed in their digital worlds. For example, the result of conducted research at Glasgow University illustrates that 77% of the individual use their mobile phone in public place. Thus, they can't avoid using phone outside. In my opinion, I think that a possible solution to this problem would be if the governments can introduce laws to restrict the use of electronic devices while walking in certain areas, and launch public awareness campaigns to educate people on the dangers. For instance, China put strik role on this problem which leads to reduce the use of phone. Furthermore, cties can implement infrastructural changes like dedicated pedestrian lanes, improved signage, and better lighting to enhance pedestrian safety and minimize distractions. Therefore, this may make people stop using mobile phone. In conclusion, the causes of using mobile phone could be exagerating in social media and the lack of awareness between people. Therefore,the government and the people should work together to reduce this issue.